Wedding Tip Tuesday: Garden Wedding Inspiration! {Asheville, NC Wedding Photographer}

This weekend I was IN a wedding! That’s right. I didn’t photograph a wedding I was just plain ‘ole in it. I LOVED every single minute of it. I loved seeing so many people that mean so much to me. I loved helping pull the last minute details together, giving that sweet bride a hug right before she walked down the aisle, and dancing the night away!

Another thing that I loved were all of the amazing details that Kate and John put into their big day. Everything represented them perfectly. The thing that I was most impressed with was that Kate grew pots upon pots of fresh herbs from seeds to be her centerpieces and guest favors! They were beautiful and so incredibly thoughtful.

Today, I decided to share a wedding inspiration board very much inspired by Kate and John’s farm wedding. While this board is very different from their day, it is definitely a spin off!

Check out this Garden Wedding Inspiration Board!

inthegarden

 

with love and happy planning,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding Tip Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

