Ask Sarajane: My Wedding Day Organization!! {Asheville, NC Wedding Photographer}

I’ve really enjoyed creating these vlog posts for you! Let me know if you’re enjoying them or if you hate their guts! I want to make sure they’re helpful! Today I am chatting all about my wedding day organization! This goes into how I keep track of my timeline, how I do family portraits, how I plan my couple’s portraits, and what I do with all of those business cards! I’m even going to show you my secret weapon! {It’s obviously not so secret…}

Please ignore the fact that my phone goes off a million times and that I can’t ignore it…

Thanks for watching!

As always, please send any photography questions you may have my way! I’m trying to do these about once a week now!

Photo on 6-5-13 at 9.58 AM

with love and the wedding day,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ask Sarajane

Leave a Reply

