Make-up for a Photo Shoot! {Asheville, NC Boudoir Photograpehr}

Hello there! I know this is a little late in the day for me, but, I wanted to pop over and share with you the post I wrote for the20somethings.com today! I’m talking all about my basic foundation and contouring methods! This is great if you are planning on having a photoshoot with me in the future! The video demonstrates techniques that will make your face look slimmer, your nose thinner, you lips plumper, and remove those dark circles beneath your eyes!

You can watch the video here:

<iframe src=”http://player.vimeo.com/video/54551613?badge=0&#8243; width=”500″ height=”281″ frameborder=”0″ webkitAllowFullScreen mozallowfullscreen allowFullScreen>

Basic Foundation and Contouring Routine! from the20somethings on Vimeo.

or, check out the full post over at the20somethings.com today!

with love,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lipstick and Lace, Wedding Tip Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

