Jennifer, Terri, and Cheyenne at The Botanical Gardens! {Asheville, NC Photographer}

I went to high school {and middle school} with Jennifer. She’s just one of those people that you like. There’s no explaining it except that she’s just, well,  likable. She was always kind, secure, and funny. So of course I was pumped when she e-mailed me asking about doing a session for her mom’s birthday. First of all, as you’ll see, it’s a family of beautiful women! But second, I kind of owe her since she saved me from throwing myself out of the car at the N’sync bus in 7th grade. {don’t ask.}

We met up at the Botanical Gardens in Asheville. Besides the occasional stingy bug and one GIANT snake, it was a lovely little spot for photos. Watching the three of them interact was probably the highlight of the session or me. There is so much love and strength among the three of them. Not to mention their fun personalities. I’m sincerely grateful to have been a part of preserving this time in their lives.

I’m OBSESSED with this one of Cheyenne!

Check out the shoes!

My absolute favorite of Terri!

Or maybe this one…

Love these!

Then, we found this pocket of heavenly light!

This is my absolute favorite of the three of them!

Jennifer, you are beautiful!

My favorite of Jennifer!

Seriously Cheyenne, this is breathtaking!

Terri, gorgeous!

with love and one beautiful family,

Sarajane.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jennifer, Terri, and Cheyenne at The Botanical Gardens! {Asheville, NC Photographer}

  1. kary ledford

    This is my wonderful sister in law and my two beautiful nieces! Great photos!

Leave a Reply

