My Favorite Wedding Invitations! {Wedding Tip Tuesday}

It’s been a little while since I’ve done a post about my favorite things in weddings. So, today, I wanted to share a few of my favorite wedding invitations I’ve seen on the web. It’s no longer necessary to be 100% formal in your wedding invitations. You can be a little bit fun and light, more importantly, you can take that opportunity to display your personalities even more! {If you prefer a more formal invitation, I’m including those as well!}

The first I think is great if you’re big travelers or if you’re having a destination wedding!

Next, I love the way part of this one is cut out. I also like the wording a lot!

This is great if you’re wedding is going to be kind of vintage themed. I’m always a fan of silhouettes, so…

I LOVE the idea of a postcard invitation for a more relaxed wedding. Our beautiful friends Josh and Hannah had an AWESOME one and  I wish I had a picture of it for you. But, this will give you the basic idea.

I love these viewfinder wedding invitations! Add your engagement pictures in there or get really creative and take a series of photos with all of your information on them. {If you’re one of my brides I can order these for you.}

This set is really fun if you’re a pair of musicians or music lovers!

You know I can’t pass up a mason jar invite!

This set is great if you are a fun-loving couple with a rustic-vibed wedding.

This one is probably my absolute favorite! Perfect for a pair of book lovers!

with love and invitations,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding Tip Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

