You are Beautiful! {Asheville, NC Wedding and Boudoir Photographer}

There’s this letter I put on my website. It’s something that I think about all the time. I meet so many beautiful people everyday that don’t see their worth. For some reason they’ve been told they’re less than wonderful. That they aren’t beautiful, that their tiny flaws are enough to make them less valuable. So, I wrote a letter to all my past and future clients. Because I want them/you to know that it doesn’t matter what you’re told or what you tell yourself. I think you’re beautiful and I know that you are with certainty. It radiates from a place within. There’s not a soul alive who is 100% themselves that’s not attractive. The beauty is in the differences.

So, the longer we try to replicate another person’s beauty the longer we are stifling our own. You are all beautiful. Every single one of you has a spark inside you that no one else can imitate. If you don’t believe me, I’ll be happy to tell you when I see you.

with love and beautiful people,

Sarajane.

2 Comments

Filed under Personal

2 responses to “You are Beautiful! {Asheville, NC Wedding and Boudoir Photographer}

  1. Jane

    Thank you so much Sarajane – that makes my day and makes me think about some things I need to remember. Women have it tough, but so much of it we actually bring on ourselves by giving up too much control to advertisers and Hollywood. I don’t think men even really want stick thin over made women. We just allow oursevles to be psyched out. I love your message. I appreciate your kindness. And I feel beautiful today – thanks to you.

    I want you to know, I think you are beautiful too – inside out!

    Jane Daniel

  2. Thanks for this reminder! I need it for my clients as well as myself! ❤

Leave a Reply

