Joyful January and 2012! {Monthly/Yearly Goals}

I promise this will be my last post like this for a while. I’m a glutton for reflection, lol.

This month, I want to focus as little as I can on task by task goals. I want to create a mantra that I live by and work on creating a habit for myself that’s rooted in goodness. So, these lists may be short compared to others. But, we’ll see how it works out. Also, I’m trying out a little something different. Let me know what you think….

I think that went pretty well last month. I almost checked off LLC and bank account because I’m doing them today, but, I’ll be fair.  lol

My yearly goals are pretty intense this year. But, I feel great about the direction the business is heading and hopeful about my personal goals as well. Here’s to 2012!

Thanks for reading all of that. I appreciate you all more than you know!

with love and goals goals goals,

Sarajane.

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “Joyful January and 2012! {Monthly/Yearly Goals}

  1. 2012 is going to be a great year for the Case family. I just know it.

Leave a Reply

