Office Space! {Inspiration}

Well, being on this road trip has made me more and more excited about decorating our next home. I have a folder on our desktop titled, “house inspiration.” Yes, I’m a little type A. Don’t judge. But, I’m so excited that in a couple of months I’ll be decorating my very first legit office on top of the rest of our house. I know that more than anything I want it to represent ME. Also, I want it to be a place that I look forward to working in everyday. So, I thought about all of the things that I love. I love france and anything french, anything vintage and cottagey, birds, birdcages, branches, bright atmospheres, and my website colors. So, this is what I’ve come up with so far…

with love and my future office,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

