The joy of tomorrow!

Some days on this trip are blissful. Just perfect. We couldn’t imagine living our life any other way than seeing something new and exciting every single day. Other days… we wonder what we were thinking. Our last day in Seattle was that day. We tried to go see all of the touristy things. Pike Place Market was going to kick off our morning. But, Pike Place on a Sunday was a mistake. We were overwhelmed by the crowds, discouraged by our budget, and just physically tired. Days like that you just want to call it quits and go home. Luckily, we have a flight out of Seattle in a week and a half {For beautiful Mark and Cara’s wedding} making sure we don’t make any brash decisions.

On top of that I spent two entire days watching the Jasmine Star Creative Live course and wondering if I was being true to myself in every aspect of my business.  I’m up to my ears in new information but still encouraged to take risks and work for the life and the career that I want. I am scared to death of failing. But, I know that without big risks, there are not big rewards. My life feels like one big risk right now.

At the end of the day, there’s always tomorrow.

And, as far as this trip is concerned, tomorrow is always brighter and more exciting than yesterday.

 

with love and brighter tomorrows,

Sarajane.

3 Comments

Filed under Travel

3 responses to “The joy of tomorrow!

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? either way keep up the nice ability writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  2. love you. your life is so inspiring!

  3. That’s an awesome new header. 🙂

Leave a Reply

