Planning Blogs! {Wedding Tip Tuesday}

Something I wish I’d found before our wedding are wedding planning blogs. They are EVERYWHERE and they are amazing! I have fallen in love with quite a few that I try not to check too often for my own sanity, and so I have time to hang out with that husband of mine. lol But, if you are planning a wedding, then here are five of my favorite wedding blogs! I hope you love them too!

 

1. Ruffled Blog!

They are the self-proclaimed blog for vintage, indie, and DIY brides. I love their DIY projects!

 

2. Style Me Pretty!

These girls are wedding blog legends. They’ve got everything you need to keep your planning appetite satiated.

3. Wedding Chicks!

These ‘chicks’ post some great DIY projects and pictures from actual weddings that I love!

4. Offbeat Bride!

This blog is really fun if you are looking to do a little more unique and well, offbeat.

 

5. Earthly Affair!

If you’re looking to plan an environmentally friendly wedding, than this is your blog! They have some really amazing ideas and tips!

I hope you find at least one of these that fits what you’re looking for!

with love and happy planning,

Sarajane.

2 Comments

Filed under Wedding Tip Tuesdays

2 responses to “Planning Blogs! {Wedding Tip Tuesday}

  1. Jennifer Gerber

    I love Weddingbee.com it’s a blog with about 10 very different ladies blogging about their wedding planning and projects then recapping the whole thing after their wedding day. Once one marries off a new bride to be is introduced and you follow along with her on the journey down the aisle. They also have a classifieds section to buy/sell/trade wedding goodies and message boards to help answer questions and give words of encouragement from everything to wedding planning ideas and traditions, to dealing with your in-laws, having babies and buying a house.

Leave a Reply

