Merry Christmas

There’s not much more uplifting than waking up on Christmas morning to snow falling that wasn’t there the day before! It’s like a Christmas present from heaven.

Me and Kyle are so lucky to get to celebrate Christmas three times each year! We even got to share one of those celebrations with two of our best friends, Jo and Chris. We made dinner, played games, opened presents, and drank hot chocolate. I am constantly reminded of how magical this season is.

It’s my third Christmas with this man of mine. I love him more than anything and our relationship is the gift that keeps getting better. I can’t believe how blessed I am to love as much as I do and to be loved as much as I am. My hope is that you all can have the same!  I hope your Christmas is magical!

 

with love and hot cocoa,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

