Top Ten Travel Images!

It’s no secret that me and Kyle love to travel. We’ve built a lot of our life together around it, including our upcoming year long road trip around the U.S. We’ve done a good bit of that this year and it’s one of my favorite times to take photos. It’s one of the only times that I take landscape shots and nature shots, cause that’s just not normally my thing. But, I love capturing those memories for us to have and they’re pretty great for decorating as well. ha. A lot of you ordered our Europe book and calendar and may have seen a few of these already. But, here are my ten favorite travel images from 2010!

with love and happy travels,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

