Self-Portrait @ Tea Time

It’s been a looooong time since I posted a self-portrait. I haven’t forgotten that this is one of my original passions with photography. But, I’ve  been a bit consumed with travel and commission based work. However, it is always my goal to continue photography for my own personal creative reasons. If you are mainly a blog follower and are not a friend of mine on facebook. Then you can check out more of my self-portraits here and here.

Me and Kyle have started having nightly tea time. We started because we are trying to create a bedtime routine to help us fall asleep easier. But, there are so many more benefits. It’s an awesome stress reliever for me. It’s a 0 calorie treat that I can look forward to at the end of the day, it’s sooo good for u to drink a cup of antioxidant rich tea everyday, and for us, it’s a little bit of something stable in our not so stable lifestyle at the moment. We may be moving around every few weeks for the next year, but, we know that at the end of the night, we WILL have tea : )

 

 

with love and tea,

Sarajane.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

