Nick Greene’s Office!


O.K, so I’ve told you about my upcoming website! The web designer’s name is Nick Greene. He’s absolutely amazing and incredibly detail oriented which I love! On Monday of this week I was able to photograph his office for him as part of his new website coming up. I LOVE his office!!! It’s bright and modern and comfortable all at the same time. Check it out!

Makes me want to make a trip to Ikea!

This makes me soooo ready for my own office!

with love and bright green,

Sarajane.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nick Greene’s Office!

  1. aaron

    the guy has good taste in art

Leave a Reply

