Wellness Wednesday! (the buzz on super foods)

Knowing my slight obsession with healthy eating, my husband recently posted a link on my facebook page about super foods for men and women. I was really excited about it and hope to really implement the majority of it into my diet more.  There are somethings *ahem buffalo meat* that I’m not sure how to work in, but, the majority looks good to me!

Men:

Tomato Sauce

Oysters

Broccoli

Peanut Butter

Watermelon

Women:

Papaya

Flaxseed

Tofu

Buffalo Meat

Collard Greens

That is just a brief list, there is a ton more information on the Shine by Yahoo site. Check it out here.

with love and happy eating,

sarajane.

1 Comment

Filed under Wellness Wednesday

One response to “Wellness Wednesday! (the buzz on super foods)

  1. I love Shine by Yahoo!!!!

    There are so many great resources on that site.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

